James, your investment advice service, is accessible wherever and whenever you want

James, your advice service, accessible wherever and whenever you wantJames

Wat is James?

James is a unique concept in Belgium. Thanks to this investment advice service, you can manage your portfolio wherever and whenever you want, even outside office hours. So you will never miss an investment opportunity again.


James knows your files inside out, your opinion on investments and what your preferences are. Whatever your question, James can provide a solution. In order to do so, your investment advisor works in tandem with a team of experts in different areas (tax, credit facilities, insurance, etc.). Any contact you have is therefore imbued with a personalised touch and everything is carried out precisely as you wish.

This is the James philosophy: a direct relationship with your personal adviser who you can contact easily using different direct channels (telephone and webcam). You no longer have to go to an appointment in branch. You can manage your affairs when it suits you, wherever you are.

A quick call or an email to your personal adviser and you will get a reply straight away. Even outside office hours: Monday to Friday between 7 a.m. and 10 p.m., and on Saturdays between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m.

If your personal investment adviser is absent, one of their colleagues will take over without a single problem.

Your personal investment adviser is at the heart of the financial markets and is linked to them in real time thanks to advanced sources of information. You will therefore always receive the latest information available at the moment you make contact.

Due dates, changes in rates or specific evolutions on the markets? Your personal investment adviser monitors your portfolio and will get in touch with you in a proactive manner if concrete opportunities arise. Of course, they will only do so at the times you have agreed with them.





  • James is a free service reserved for investor customers whose movable assets amount to at least EUR 85,000.

Similar products


Faster access to personalised investment advice with the James service (pdf)

Print full details of this product

James, votre service conseil en placements, accessible où et quand vous voulez

James, votre service conseil en placements, accessible où et quand vous voulez James

Qu'est-ce que James?

James est un concept unique en Belgique. Grâce à ce service conseil en placements vous gérez votre portefeuille où et quand vous voulez, même en dehors des heures de bureau. Ainsi, plus aucune opportunité de placement ne vous échappera !

Avantages du service James

James maîtrise vos dossiers de A à Z, il connaît votre point de vue sur les investissements, il sait quelles sont vos préférences, etc. Quelle que soit votre question, James vous apporte une solution. Pour ce faire, votre conseiller en placements travaille en collaboration avec une équipe d'experts dans différents domaines (fiscalité, crédits, assurances, etc.). Tous vos contacts sont donc empreints d'une touche personnalisée et tout se déroule exactement selon vos souhaits.

Toute la philosophie de James est là : une relation étroite avec votre conseiller personnel que vous joignez facilement via différents canaux directs (téléphone et webcam). Vous n'avez donc plus à vous déplacer pour un rendez-vous en agence. Vous réglez vos affaires quand cela vous convient et où que vous soyez.

Un petit coup de fil ou un e-mail à votre conseiller personnel et vous avez une réponse tout de suite. Même largement en dehors des heures de bureau : en semaine entre 7 et 22 heures et le samedi entre 9 et 17 heures.

Votre conseiller personnel en placements est absent ? L'un de ses collègues prend la relève sans le moindre problème.

Votre conseiller personnel en placements est véritablement au cœur des marchés financiers. Il y est relié en temps réel grâce à des sources avancées d'information. Vous recevez donc toujours les toutes dernières informations disponibles au moment de votre prise de contact.

Échéances, changements de taux ou évolutions spécifiques sur les marchés ? Votre conseiller personnel en placements surveille votre portefeuille et prend contact avec vous de façon proactive si des opportunités concrètes se présentent. Bien entendu, il ne le fait que pendant les moments que vous avez convenus avec lui.

 

Prix

  • James est un service gratuit réservé aux clients investisseurs dont le patrimoine mobilier s'élève à au moins 85 000 EUR.

Produits comparables

 

Flyer James, votre service conseil en placements (pdf)

Imprimer tous les détails de ce produit