By signing, I confirm that:

This information and these terms and conditions are to be stored and/or printed. 

General terms and conditions for the Hello Bank Pack

The General Terms and Conditions for the Hello Pack are governed by the General Terms and Conditions of BNP Paribas Fortis SA/NV, except where they are deviated from below.


1.1 Hello Pack

Hello Pack consists of a set of online banking services designed to enable the customer to carry out their day-to-day banking.The following services, described in more detail in Article 2, are included in the Hello Pack free of charge:

The holder of a Hello Pack can also obtain other products and services marketed by the Bank. If these additional services are billable, the charges will be set out in the list of charges available on the website www.hellobank.be.

By way of an exception to Article 51 of the General Terms and Conditions of BNP Paribas Fortis, no cheque package may be issued for the Hello bank! current account.

1.2 Holders of the Hello Pack

The holder(s) of the Hello Pack is/are holder(s) of the reference account and must meet the following conditions:

1.3 Reference account

The reference account for the Hello Pack meets the following conditions:

The account cannot be a "bare owner" or "usufructuary" account.


The following details are given of the services included free of charge in the Hello Pack:


Without prejudice to the application of BNP Paribas Fortis' General Terms and Conditions, the Hello Pack may be closed of the customer's own accord through the Contact Centre.

If the customer ceases to be the holder of a Hello Pack, all products acquired under the Hello bank! brand, which have not been closed and are not linked to another Hello Current account will automatically be subject to the charges applying to corresponding products of the BNP Paribas Fortis brand, depending on the package chosen by the customer and subject to the legally permitted limits.


Unauthorised debit balances on any account will be reported to the National Bank of Belgium, Boulevard de Berlaimont 14, B – 1000 Brussels (file of non-regulated registrations). The Bank also reserves the right to disclose this data to third parties charged with the collection of its receivable

easy_banking

En signant, je confirme que:

Les présentes informations et conditions générales doivent être conservées et/ou imprimées.

Condition Generales Hello Pack

(Valable à partir du 15/05/2013)

Les Conditions générales Hello Pack sont régies par les Conditions générales de BNP Paribas Fortis sa, sauf dans la mesure où il y serait dérogé ci-après

ARTICLE 1: DESCRIPTION DU CONCEPT

1.1 Hello Pack

Hello Pack constitue un ensemble de services bancaires en ligne destinés à permettre au client d'effectuer ses opérations bancaires courantes. Les services suivants, plus amplement détaillés à l'article 2 des conditions générales, sont compris gratuitement dans le Hello Pack:

Le titulaire d'un Hello Pack peut par ailleurs obtenir d'autres produits et services commercialisés par la Banque. En cas de facturation de ces services complémentaires, la tarification sera mentionnée dans la Liste des tarifs disponible sur le site www.hellobank.be

Par dérogation à l'article 51 des Conditions générales de BNP Paribas Fortis, aucune formule de chèque ne peut être délivrée pour le Compte à vue Hello.

1.2 Détenteurs du Hello Pack

Le(s) détenteur(s) du Hello Pack est/sont le(s) titulaire(s) du compte de référence et doi(ven)t répondre aux conditions suivantes:

1.3 Compte de référence

Le compte de référence du Hello Pack répond aux conditions suivantes:

Le compte ne peut être un compte « nu propriétaire » ou  « usufruitier » 

ARTICLE 2: DEFINITION DES PRODUITS

Les précisions suivantes sont apportées concernant les services compris gratuitement dans le Hello Pack:

ARTICLE 3: CLOTURE DU HELLO PACK

Sans préjudice de l'application des conditions générales de BNP Paribas Fortis, la clôture du Hello pack peut se faire à l'initiative du client via le Contact center. Si le client cesse d'être titulaire d'un Hello Pack, tous les produits acquis sous la marque Hello bank, non clôturés et non reliés à un autre compte à vue Hello se verront d'office appliquer la tarification applicable aux produits correspondant de la marque « BNP Paribas Fortis » selon la formule choisie par le client, et ce dans les limites légalement admises.

MENTIONS LEGALES

 Les découverts non autorisés sur tout compte seront signalés à la Banque nationale de Belgique, Boulevard de Berlaimont 14, B-1000 Bruxelles (fichier des enregistrements non régis). La Banque se réserve également le droit de communiquer ces données à des tiers chargés de l'encaissement de ses créances.