Safeguard your child's future

It's only natural that you want to make sure your children get a good start in life. That's why you save: so you can give them a helping hand. That's only logical. Your children's dreams are precious: studying, starting a business, buying their first car or apartment...


Invest in good time

Are you looking for higher yields than on a traditional savings account for your child? Opt for a young person's investment account. Retain both the capital and the income for your children. An ideal way of guaranteeing them a worry-free future.


With the Junior Invest Plan, you can give your children an extra helping hand. If you were to die, they would get a substantial amount of capital or an attractive annuity. What's more, the Junior Invest Plan is also an attractive investment:

  • Your return is guaranteed at all times.
  • Each year you get a share in the profits of AG Insurance.
  • You can make a single lump-sum payment or invest smaller amounts at regular intervals.


Want to go further? Then opt for a Junior Future Plan. A package that combines the certainty of a guaranteed yield with the potentially higher return of an investment fund. You decide for yourself what level of risk you are prepared to take and the term to maturity of your investment.


Junior Flexinvest: the perfect middle way

Do you want a savings option that's more dynamic than a savings account, but you're not really an investor at heart? The Junior Flexinvest package is the ideal middle way. You pay in small amounts at regular intervals that you would normally pay into your savings account. Start with just EUR 30. We invest your savings in a secure investment fund and monitor it closely on your behalf.


Safeguard your child's future


Relevant simulations:

Epargnez pour le futur

Vous souhaitez, très logiquement, que vos enfants prennent un bon départ dans la vie. Vous épargnez, en ce sens, pour leur donner un coup de pouce. Logique. Les rêves de vos enfants sont chers : étudier, lancer une entreprise, acheter une première voiture ou un appartement...

 

Placez à temps

Vous visez des rendements supérieurs à ceux d'un compte d'épargne classique pour votre enfant ? Optez pour un placement pour jeunes. Vous réservez, de cette manière aussi, tant le capital que les produits à vos enfants. L'idéal pour leur garantir un avenir sans souci.

 

Avec le Junior Invest Plan, vous donnez à vos enfants un coup de pouce supplémentaire. Si vous veniez à décéder, ils recevraient, en effet, un beau capital ou une rente intéressante. De plus, le Junior Invest Plan est également un placement attrayant :

  • Votre rendement est garanti à tout moment.
  • Vous participez chaque année au bénéfice de AG Insurance.
  • Vous pouvez verser une prime unique ou virer de plus petites sommes à intervalles réguliers.

 

Vous souhaitez aller plus loin ? Optez alors pour un Junior Future Plan. Grâce à cette formule, vous combinez la certitude d'un rendement garanti au rendement potentiellement supérieur d'un fonds d'investissement. Vous définissez vous-même le risque que vous êtes prêt à prendre et la durée de votre investissement.

 

Junior Flexinvest : la voie médiane en or

Vous souhaitez une épargne plus dynamique qu'un compte d'épargne, mais vous n'avez pas l'investissement dans le sang ? La formule Junior Flexinvest est alors la voie médiane par excellence. Vous versez à intervalles réguliers de petites sommes que vous consacreriez normalement à votre compte d'épargne. Vous pouvez déjà le faire à partir de trente euros. Nous plaçons ces montants dans un fonds d'investissement sûr, que nous suivons de près pour vous.

 

 
Epargnez pour le futur

 
 

Simulations pertinentes:


Imprimer