Assistance abroad

Have you locked the doors? Turned off all the lights? Unplugged your electrical appliances? Then you're ready to start your holiday with complete peace of mind and knowing everything is secure. Unless something happens on the way. You can't predict everything. Just like you, we want your holiday to be trouble-free, whatever happens.

 

Protect your family: Europ Assistance

An accident abroad can quickly get completely out of hand. The medical costs of a minor accident can quickly eat into a significant proportion of your holiday spending money. Unless you opt for Europ Assistance insurance:

  • assistance 365 days a year, 24 hours a day
  • local assistant on hand round the clock
  • medical assistance, help if you lose your travel documents and more.

 

Protect your (holiday) home: household insurance

A storm can blow up at any time, even during the holidays. If a fallen tree or a hailstorm is a nuisance when you're at home, how much more of an impact might they have when you're away? That's when you can rely on your household insurance:

    • comprehensive cover for all kinds of damage to your home
    • assistance for friends or relatives you've asked to keep an eye on your house
    • cover for damage caused to your holiday home.

 

Protect your car
What if your car breaks down? It could spoil your holiday. And the consequences of an accident don't even bear thinking about. Thanks to your Europ Assistance insurance, you can avoid your holiday turning into a complete disaster if something unpleasant happens:
    • we'll keep you on the road, wherever you are in the world
    • an assistance service is always on hand if you break down
    • you can take advantage of additional assistance in the event of an accident.

 

Do you have BNP Paribas Fortis Motor insurance? If so, our Top Assistance (person and vehicle) cover offers you a reliable alternative at a very competitive price. 

 
Travel with complete peace of mind

  

Print

Voyager en toute sécurité

Vous avez bien verrouillé vos portes ? Toutes les lampes sont éteintes ? Les appareils électriques débranchés ? Vous êtes prêt à partir en vacances l'esprit serein et en toute sécurité. Du moins s'il ne vous arrive rien en route. Vous ne pouvez, en effet, pas toujours tout prévoir. Tout comme vous, nous voulons que vous passiez des vacances sans souci, quoi qu'il arrive.

 

Protégez votre famille : Europ Assistance

Un accident à l'étranger peut vite prendre des proportions démesurées. Les frais médicaux liés à un petit accident ont tôt fait d'absorber une grande part de votre budget de vacances. Sauf si vous optez pour une assurance assistance chez Europ Assistance :

  • assistance 365 jours par an, 24 heures sur 24 ;
  • un assistant local en permanence à proximité ;
  • assistance médicale, aide en cas de perte de documents de voyage…

 

Protégez votre résidence (de vacances) : assurance habitation

Une tempête peut survenir à tout moment, même pendant les vacances. Si un arbre arraché ou une tempête de grêle sont des imprévus déjà très ennuyeux lorsque vous êtes chez vous, que dire de leur impact lorsque vous êtes loin ? Comptez alors sur votre assurance habitation :

    • une garantie élargie contre un vaste éventail de dégâts causés à votre habitation ;
    • une assistance pour les proches à qui vous avez demandé de surveiller la maison ;
    • couverture des dégâts causés à votre résidence de vacances.

 

Protégez votre voiture

Votre voiture tombe en panne ? Voilà de quoi gâcher vos vacances. Ne parlons même pas des conséquences d'un accident. Grâce à votre assurance assistance chez Europ Assistance, vous évitez que vos vacances tombent complètement à l'eau à la suite d'un désagrément inattendu :

    • vous restez mobile, partout dans le monde ;
    • un service d'assistance en cas de panne est toujours à proximité ;
    • vous bénéficiez d'une assistance complémentaire en cas d'accidents.

 

Vous disposez d'une Assurance auto chez BNP Paribas Fortis ? Dans ce cas, notre formule Top Assistance (assistance personnes et véhicule) vous offre une alternative fiable à une prix ultracompétitif. 

 
Voyager en toute sécurité

  

Imprimer