Hello Prepaid card

Pay worldwide, securely and easily, with the Hello Prepaid cardHello Prepaid card

What is the Hello Prepaid card?

The Hello Prepaid card is a reloadable payment card included with Hello4You. It is a MasterCard, but offers no credit. You deposit an amount of your choice on the card in advance and you can use it for secure, easy payments online or anywhere in the world.

Benefits of this payment card

The Hello Prepaid card is free for anyone aged 18 to 27. You can apply for it at any BNP Paribas Fortis branch or via the Hello Team on 02 433 41 21, from 7am to 10pm on working days and from 9am to 5pm on Saturdays.

Paying with your Hello Prepaid card is just as easy as paying with a credit card. You can use it anywhere in the world in the millions of sales outlets that accept MasterCard: in shops, hotels, restaurants... and online.

The Hello Prepaid card is a rechargeable payment card, not a credit card. You decide the amount you put on your card depending on your budget. You can then spend only that amount, so you will never face any unpleasant surprises.

You can manage your Hello Prepaid card 24/7 online with your User Account. Or better still, on the go with the free Hello bank! Prepaid app, available for download in the App Store and on Google Play. The app will allow you to quickly check your balance in a shop, recharge your card when you are away from home or Monitor your transactions without even having to get up.

A payment card is safer than cash in your pocket. Lost your card? Your balance will be transferred automatically to your replacement card. Had your card stolen? No need to worry, the thief cannot withdraw money from your account. After all, the card is not linked to your current account, and is secured with a PIN, of course.

 

Video app Hello Prepaid card

 

Costs

  • The Hello Prepaid card is free for young people aged 18 to 27. The cost of replacing a lost or stolen card is 8 euros.
  • For payments and cash withdrawals in a foreign currency, you are charged 1.60% in exchange costs.

Statutory information

Hello Prepaid card - General Terms and Conditions (pdf)Hello Prepaid card - Charges (pdf)
Hello Prepaid card - Pre-contractual Information(pdf)

Print full details of this product

Hello Prepaid card

Payer partout dans le monde facilement et en toute sécurité avec la Hello Prepaid cardHello Prepaid card

En quoi consiste la Hello Prepaid card ?

La Hello Prepaid card est une carte de paiement rechargeable, comprise dans l'offre gratuite Hello4You. Il s'agit d'une MasterCard, mais avec laquelle vous ne pouvez pas aller en négatif sur votre compte. En chargeant au préalable un montant de votre choix, vous pourrez effectuer des paiements sûrs et rapides dans le monde entier et sur Internet.

Avantages de cette carte de paiement

La Hello Prepaid card est gratuite pour les jeunes de 18 à 27 ans inclus. Vous pouvez la demander dans toutes les agences BNP Paribas Fortis ou en appelant la Hello Team au 02 433 41 22, en semaine de 7 h à 22 h et le samedi de 9 h à 17 h.

Avec votre Hello Prepaid card vous payez aussi facilement qu'avec une carte de crédit. Vous pouvez l'utiliser partout dans le monde, dans les millions de points de vente qui acceptent MasterCard : dans les magasins, hôtels, restaurants … et sur Internet.

La Hello Prepaid card est une carte de paiement rechargeable, pas une carte de crédit. Vous déterminez vous-même, selon votre budget, le montant que vous voulez charger sur votre carte et vous ne dépensez pas plus que ce montant. Ainsi, vous n'avez jamais de mauvaise surprise.

Vous pouvez gérer votre Hello Prepaid card en ligne 24 h/24 et 7 j/7 via votre User Account. Ou encore plus pratique : via votre appareil mobile grâce à l'app « Hello bank ! Prepaid », téléchargeable gratuitement sur l'App Store sur Google Play et sur Windows Store. Vous pouvez ainsi, par exemple, vérifier votre solde pendant votre shopping, recharger votre carte en voyage ou vérifier vos opérations depuis votre canapé.

Utiliser une carte de paiement est plus sûr que d'avoir du liquide en poche. Carte perdue ? Dans ce cas votre solde sera automatiquement transféré sur votre nouvelle carte. Carte volée ? La personne en possession de votre carte ne peut pas retirer de l'argent de votre compte. En effet, la carte n'est pas liée à votre compte à vue. Bien entendu, elle est sécurisée par un code secret.

 

Vidéo app Hello Prepaid card

 

Prix

  • La Hello Prepaid card est gratuite pour les jeunes de 18 à 27 ans inclus. Le remplacement d'une carte perdue ou volée vous coûtera 8 euros.
  • Pour les paiements et retraits d'argent en devises vous payez 1,60 % de frais de change.

Informations légales

Hello Prepaid card - Conditions générales (pdf)Hello Prepaid card - Tarifs (pdf)
Hello Prepaid card - Informations précontractuelle (pdf)

Imprimer tous les détails de ce produit