Comfort Pack

Convenient banking for the price of a cup of coffee Easy Pack

What is the Comfort Pack ?

The Comfort Pack combines a wide range of online and mobile banking services with personal advice in branch. It offers up to three current accounts for private use, bank card(s), a credit card (subject to acceptance) or a prepaid payment card, PC banking, Easy banking, Phone banking and a loyalty programme.


Included in the fixed monthly contribution of €2.60 are all transactions carried out via PC banking, Easy banking, the automatic menu in Phone banking and our Self terminals. You can also have up to six transactions per account and per year carried out by an adviser in branch or via Phone banking (make paper transfers, withdraw money from the counter, write or issue a cheque).

Included in the price of the Comfort Pack is one Classic credit card (subject to acceptance) or one prepaid payment card. The prepaid card is a card you can top up and use like a credit card, but you transfer an amount to the card in advance.

You can add up to two extra current accounts to your pack at no extra cost. They come with all the features you need: free account statements, bank cards, PC banking, Easy banking, etc. Useful if you want a separate account for your fixed costs, or a joint account with your partner.

Every year you can earn up to six bonus credits, each worth one monthly fee (€2.60) by using BNP Paribas Fortis products and services. The total bonus amount will be deposited automatically into your account in February 2016.

As a BNP Paribas Fortis customer, you can always call on us for our extensive expertise. Do you have a question about savings, investments, loans or insurance? Then simply make an appointment at your branch. We will gladly help you, every Monday to Friday until 7pm and Saturdays until 12pm.



  • The Comfort Pack costs EUR 2.60 per month. This amount is debited automatically from the main account of your Comfort Pack at the beginning of the month.
  • Account statements are free in PC banking and at our Self terminal statement printers. You have to pay the postage for account statements sent by post.
  • Six transactions per account and per year carried out by an adviser are included in your Comfort Pack (make paper transfers, withdraw money from the counter, write or cash a cheque). Each additional transaction will cost EUR 1.
  • The costs of payments and cash withdrawals with your bank card in Belgium and all euro-zone countries are included in your Comfort Pack.


Statutory information

General terms and conditions (pdf)


Print full details of this product

Comfort Pack

Gérez vos affaires bancaires pour le prix d'un café Easy Pack

Qu'est-ce que le Comfort Pack ?

Le Comfort Pack combine un large éventail de services de gestion bancaire en ligne et/ou mobile avec conseils en agences. Le Comfort Pack comprend jusqu'à 3 comptes à vue privés, en ce compris le(s) carte(s) de banque, 1 carte de crédit standard (sous réserve d'acceptation) ou une carte prépayée, PC banking, Easy banking, Phone banking et un programme de fidélité : le Comfort Bonus.

Avantages de ce compte à vue

Pour une redevance fixe mensuelle de 2,60 euros, vous pouvez effectuer toutes vos opérations électroniques via  PC banking, Easy banking, Phone banking et via nos Selfs. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également faire appel à un conseiller, en agence ou via téléphone, pour effectuer jusqu'à 6 opérations manuelles telles qu'un virement papier, un retrait au guichet et/ou l'émission et le paiement d'un chèque.

Dans le prix de la redevance, est prévue une carte de crédit standard (sous réserve d'acceptation) ou une carte prépayée. Cette dernière vous permet de disposer d'un montant “prépayé” que vous pouvez utiliser au même titre que pour une carte de banque ou une carte de crédit.

Sans frais supplémentaires, vous pouvez ajouter 2 comptes à vue en plus à votre pack. Pour chaque compte ajouté, les cartes de banque (max 2 par compte), le PC banking, l'Easy banking, le Phone banking et les extraits de compte sont inclus. Pratique pour une gestion plus flexible ou pour la gestion d'un compte commun avec votre conjoint.

Chaque année, vous pouvez récupérer 6 mensualités de votre pack (2,60 euros) en répondant aux conditions des 6 Comfort Bonus. Le montant total de vos Comfort Bonus est versé au mois de février.

En tant que client BNP Paribas Fortis, vous avez accès à l'expertise de nos conseillers. Vous avez une question sur l'épargne, sur des investissements, sur un crédit ou des assurances… ? Prenez un rendez-vous avec un de nos conseillers en agence. Nous sommes à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi, jusqu'à 19h, et le samedi, jusqu'à 12h.


 
 

Tarif

  • Le Comfort Pack coûte 2,60 euros par mois. En début de mois, cette redevance est automatiquement débitée de votre compte à vue principal.
  • Les extraits de compte sont gratuits via PC banking et via les imprimantes extraits de nos selfs. Si vous souhaitez recevoir vos extraits de compte par la poste, des frais de port seront appliqués à l'envoi.
  • Votre Comfort Pack permet l'exécution de 6 opérations par an et par compte, en faisant appel à un conseiller. Les opérations visées sont : le virement papier, le retrait au guichet, la commande et l'émission de chèques. Toute opération manuelle supplémentaire est facturée 1 euro.
  • Les frais d'utilisation de votre carte de banque pour tous paiements ou retraits, dans les pays de la zone Euro sont inclus dans votre Comfort Pack.

 

Produits comparables

Informations légales

Conditions générales (pdf)

 


Imprimer tous les détails de ce produit