Mobile reload

Top up your prepaid card more easily with Mobile reload Mobile reload

What is Mobile reload?

Mobile reload is a free service that allows you to easily top up your Proximus, Mobistar or BASE prepaid card at BNP Paribas Fortis ATMs. All you need is your bank card. You don't even need to have your mobile on you.

Advantages of this mobile phone service

Anyone with BNP Paribas Fortis bank card can use Mobile reload. You don't need to have registered previously in order to activate the service. Mobile reload is also really useful for parents, allowing them to top up their children's prepaid cards and keep an eye on the amount of call credit.

You are not dependent on the closing times of your Proximus, Mobistar or BASE sales outlet. With Mobile reload you can top up your call credit round-the-clock at our thousands of ATMs across the country.

You can top up using the 'mobile phone services' button on the ATM home screen. Select ‘Mobile reload'. Then enter the mobile phone number that you want to top up. Finally, select the required amount of top-up. You will receive a text message as confirmation as soon as the amount is uploaded.

But what if you have a problem with the top-up? Or just a question? Then the specialists at Proximus, Mobistar and BASE are on hand to take your call.

For Proximus: call 6000 or 078 05 60 00.

For Mobistar: call 5100 or 0800 85 007.

For BASE: go to https://www.kpnonline.be/en/prepaid_autoreload_faq.html.

 

 

Price

  • Mobile reload is free.

Similar products


Print full details of this product

Mobile reload

Recharger plus facilement sa carte prépayée avec Mobile reloadMobile reload

Qu'est-ce que Mobile reload ?

Mobile reload est un service gratuit vous permettant de recharger facilement votre carte prépayée Proximus, Mobistar ou BASE aux distributeurs automatiques de BNP Paribas Fortis. Vous avez simplement besoin de votre carte de banque. Vous ne devez donc même pas avoir votre GSM sur vous.

Avantage de ce service GSM

Toute personne disposant d'une carte de banque de BNP Paribas Fortis peut utiliser Mobile reload. Vous ne devez pas vous inscrire pour activer le service. Mobile reload permet aux parents de recharger la carte prépayée de leurs enfants et de suivre leur consommation.

Vous ne dépendez pas des heures de fermeture de votre point de vente Proximus, Mobistar ou BASE. Grâce à Mobile reload, vous pouvez à tout moment recharger votre crédit d'appel à des milliers de distributeurs automatiques dans tout le pays.

Pour recharger une carte prépayée, appuyez sur le bouton « Services GSM » sur l'écran d'accueil du distributeur automatique. Choisissez « Mobile reload ». Introduisez le numéro de GSM à recharger. Choisissez le montant souhaité. Vous recevez une confirmation par SMS dès que le montant a été chargé.

Un problème lors du rechargement ? Une question ? Les spécialistes de Proximus, Mobistar et BASE sont à votre disposition.

Pour Proximus : appelez le 6000 ou le 078 05 60 00.

Pour Mobistar : appelez le 5100 ou le 0800 85 007.

Pour BASE: surfez sur http://www.kpnonline.be/fr/prepaid_autoreload_faq.html.

 

 

 

 

Prix

  • Mobile reload est un service gratuit. 

Produits comparables

 

 


Imprimer tous les détails de ce produit