How do I save my user data?

 

Your user data (your user number or customer number and your bank card number) are automatically saved for you in Easy banking (v2.2). You can then give your profile a name. This means that you select your profile and the application automatically fills in your user data next time you log in.

Of course, you can always delete your profile. You do this when you are logged in, directly via ‘My profile' or via ‘Settings > My profile', both accessible via the menu screen.

 

Back to FAQ